Connecting Curious Dots

On the intersection of technology, culture, and everyday life: My semi-updated space to collect and link my thoughts about interesting things I spot.

Mashup Breakdown

Picture 1
Unlike some of my musical friends, I'm horrible at identifying specific samples from songs.  At least for Girl Talk's All Day (372 song samples), I can look at Mashup Breakdown.  For lots of music meta data to play with check out Echo Nest Remix API

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2010 by in Visualization and tagged , , .
